Semi finals places decided

The round robins of the Louis Vuitton Cup have ended; seven teams will be packing their bags to go home. The final four are Emirates Team New Zealand, BMW Oracle Racing, Luna Rossa and Desafio Espanol, who will fight it out in the semi-finals starting next Monday 14 May. Team New Zealand will race Desafio Espanol, and BMW will race Luna Rossa.

See for more.