ADVERTISING

Stuart Duncan – Head of market    
Tel: +44 (0)20 3148 4880
stuart.duncan@timeinc.com

Michael Beattie – Brand manager    
0203148 4889
michael.beattie@timeinc.com

Ben Leek – Digital manager
0203148 4902
ben.leek@timeinc.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Tom Stevens
020 3148 4884
tom.stevens@timeinc.com

Simon Spong
020 3148 4894
simon.spong@timeinc.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Chris Wilson
0203148 4891
chris.wilson@timeinc.com

Charlene Burr
020 3148 4923
charlene.burr@timeinc.com

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVES

Sam Shaw
02031484882
samuel.shaw@timeinc.com

Tommy Sullivan
020 3148 2001
tommy.sullivan@timeinc.com

SALES EXECUTIVES

Luke Marchant
02031482001
luke.marchant@timeinc.com

Richard Wolfenden
020 3148 2001
richard.wolfenden@timeinc.com

AD PRODUCTION

Scott Jenkins
020 3148 2689
scott.jenkins@timeinc.com

CONSUMER AGENCY SALES

Jeff Jones
02031484229
INNOVATOR (INSERTS & LEAFLETS) Mona Amarasakera, 020 3148 3710