ADVERTISING

Head of market – Michael Beattie

+44 (0)7803 722 007

michael.beattie@timeinc.com

 

Senior media advisor – Tammy Mattinson 

+44 (0)7950 189 102

tammy.mattinson@timeinc.com

 

Senior media advisor – Simon Spong

+44 (0)7816 443 436

simon.spong@timeinc.com

 

Media advisor – Sam Shaw 

+44 (0)7970 615 618

samuel.shaw@timeinc.com

 

Classified & trade ads – Tevin Tom 

+44 (0)1252 555 325

tevin.tom@timeinc.com

 

Private boats for sale – Andrew Jones

+44 (0)1252 555 302

andrew.james-jones@timeinc.com

 

Ad production – Peter Burton 

+44 (0)1252 555 000

peter.burton@timeinc.com